MHA Education Dept., New Town, ND

MHA Nation

The Three Affiliated Tribes – Mandan, Hidatsa, and Arikara – form MHA Nation. Although the three tribes have shared culture and history for a long time, each tribe keeps its own sense of identity and tribal relationships. Learn more about MHA Nation at the official tribal webpage. Visit our partner tribal pages, which you can find under the “About Hidatsa” > “MHA Nation” tab in the menu at the top.